Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Poussinette
Poussinette
Publicité
Archives
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 367
26 décembre 2014

Christmas cooking !

GateaudeNoelweb

Inkscape + Photoshop

you didn't imagine from when i whant to do this draw!

I begin 10 days before the french Xmas Hollyday(21/12), but my computer make a burn out.. so my husband stay a week-end  inside the dead to found a solution..

my new computer arrive to week after and get virus strait away.. grrr!!

(i maid the real Christmas cooking with y girls and husband before the end off my story)

impossible to download the Creativ Cloud on Adobe before the healness.. so, to day, after lunch, everything get ok! 

yeeaaah!

i can draw!

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité